Name

 

Kürzel

 

E-Mail-Adresse

 

Ammel Rainer AML Rainer.Ammel@csg-germering.de
Arndt Martina ARD Martina.Arndt@csg-germering.de
Barfuß Tobias BRF Tobias.Barfuss@csg-germering.de
Bauer Stefan BAU Stefan.Bauer@csg-germering.de
Bayer Birgit BAY Birgit.Bayer@csg-germering.de
Berger Marco BRG Marco.Berger@csg-germering.de
Bertelsmann Monika BTM Monika.Bertelsmann@csg-germering.de
Biener Robert
BIE Robert.Biener@csg-germering.de
Blach Regina BCH Regina.Blach@csg-germering.de
Boxleitner Marie BOX Marie.Boxleitner@csg-germering.de
Büker, Mareike BUE Mareike.Bueker@csg-germering.de
Bulitta Markus BLT Markus.Bulitta@csg-germering.de
Dick Andreas
DIC Andreas.Dick@csg-germering.de
Dirr Wolfgang DIW Wolfgang.Dirr@csg-germering.de
Dirr Ursula DIU Ursula.Dirr@csg-germering.de
Eck Karin ECK Karin.Eck@csg-germering.de
Ellwein Martina ELG Martina.Ellwein@csg-germering.de
Esch Oliver ESH Oliver.Esch@csg-germering.de
Fabig Tina FAB Tina.Fabig@csg-germering.de
Fassmann, Andreas FAS Andreas.Fassmann@csg-germering.de
Feiber Andreas FBR Andreas.Feiber@csg-germering.de
Gabler, Johanna
GAB Johanna.Gabler@csg-germering.de
Gall Mirjam GAL Mirjam.Gall@csg-germering.de
Gehring, Angela GER Angela.Gehring@csg-germering.de
Gersonde, Heidi GRS Heidi.Gersonde@csg-germering.de
Gewald Petra GWP Petra.Gewald@csg-germering.de
Glanzberg Betina GZB Betina.Glanzberg@csg-germering.de
Glasauer-Braun Gesine GLB Gesine.Glasauer-Braun@csg-germering.de
Goreczka-Hehl Carolina GOR Carolina.Goreczka-Hehl@csg-germering.de
Grad Christiane GRD Christiane.Grad@csg-germering.de
Gruber-Bostick Birgit GBB Birgit.Gruber-Bostick@csg-germering.de
Grünauer, Sabrina
GRN Sabrina.Gruenauer@csg-germering.de
Hajek Eva HAJ Eva.Hajek@csg-germering.de
Halfmann Anne HLF Anne.Halfmann@csg-germering.de
Hartmann Ludwig HRT Ludwig.Hartmann@csg-germering.de
Heydenaber Barbara HDN Barbara.Heydenaber@csg-germering.de
Hofheinz Michael HFH Michael.Hofheinz@csg-germering.de
Hofmann Rolf HOF Rolf.Hofmann@csg-germering.de
Ilgenfritz Alexandra ILG Alexandra.Ilgenfritz@csg-germering.de
Kachel Wieland KAL Wieland.Kachel@csg-germering.de
Käser Peter KSR Peter.Kaeser@csg-germering.de
Keil Nikola KEI Nikola.Keil@csg-germering.de
Kellner-Dupslaff Susanne KLN Susanne.Kellner-Dupslaff@csg-germering.de
Kittel Barbara KTL Barbara.Kittel@csg-germering.de
Knau Sandra KNA Sandra.Knau@csg-germering.de
Koberling Nicole KOB Nicole.Koberling@csg-germering.de
Kratzel, Martin
KRA Martin.Kratzel@csg-germering.de
Lion Ricarda LIO Ricarda.Lion@csg-germering.de
Lobatschew, Olga LOB Olga.Lobatschew@csg-germering.de
Longo Loredana LON Loredana.Longo@csg-germering.de
Lothring, Gabriele
LOT Gabriele.Lothring@csg-germering.de
Matschina-Speckmaier Tanja MAT Tanja.Matschina-Speckmaier@csg-germering.de
Meyer-Bender Daniela MEB Daniela.Meyer-Bender@csg-germering.de
Montassér, Anna MON Kristin.Montasser@csg-germering.de
Muhr Daniela MHR Daniela.Muhr@csg-germering.de
Nickel Monika NIK Monika.Nickel@csg-germering.de
Niedermeyer Otto NDM Otto.Niedermeyer@csg-germering.de
Oelmaier Johannes OEM Johannes.Oelmaier@csg-germering.de
Pfeifer, Florian PFE Florian.Pfeifer@csg-germering.de
Reichert Anton
REI Anton.Reichert@csg-germering.de
Röschner Birgit RNR Birgit.Roeschner@csg-germering.de
Rosenauer Anton RSN Anton.Rosenauer@csg-germering.de
Röser, Kevin RÖS Kevin.Roeser@csg-germering.de
Rupprecht Hellmuth RUP Hellmuth.Rupprecht@csg-germering.de
Samhammer Christine SMH Christine.Samhammer@csg-germering.de
Schaumann-Eckel Sandra SCE Sandra.Schaumann-Eckel@csg-germering.de
Schmitz, Vanessa SMI Vanessa.Schmitz@csg-germering.de
Schneider Gerd SND Gerd.Schneider@csg-germering.de
Schöler Katharina SLR Katharina.Schoeler@csg-germering.de
Schratzenstaller Andreas SRA Andreas.Schratzenstaller@csg-germering.de
Schratzenstaller Margareta SRM Margareta.Schratzenstaller@csg-germering.de
Schultz-Pfahler Felicitas SLZ Felicitas.Schultz-Pfahler@csg-germering.de
Schuster-Weigel Michael SCU Michael.Schuster-Weigel@csg-germering.de
Schweigel Maria SWL Maria.Schweigel@csg-germering.de
Schweiger Stephan SWR Stephan.Schweiger@csg-germering.de
Schweikl Florian SWK Florian.Schweikl@csg-germering.de
Seidl Markus SDL Markus.Seidl@csg-germering.de
Seitz Ulrike SEI Ulrike.Seitz@csg-germering.de
Simon, Caroline SIM Caroline.Simon@csg-germering.de
Stangl Julia STA Julia.Stangl@csg-germering.de
Stingel Michael STI Michael.Stingel@csg-germering.de
Stöhr Andreas STO Andreas.Stoehr@csg-germering.de
Tacu Adele TAC Adele.Tacu@csg-germering.de
Terkowski Arne TER Arne.Terkowski@csg-germering.de
Truckenmüller Johannes TRU Johannes.Truckenmueller@csg-germering.de
Urban Elisabeth URB Elisabeth.Urban@csg-germering.de
Vetter Bettina VTR Bettina.Vetter@csg-germering.de
Vitz, Sylvia VIT Sylvia.Vitz@csg-germering.de
Voigtländer, Marion VGT Marion.Voigtlaender@csg-germering.de
Waldhier Jürgen WAL Juergen.Waldhier@csg-germering.de
Wank Lukas WAN Lukas.Wank@csg-germering.de
Wenger Veronika WNG Veronika.Wenger@csg-germering.de
Wenzel Christina WZL Christina.Wenzel@csg-germering.de
Weskott-Khorram Esther WES Esther.Weskott-Khorram@csg-germering.de
Wild, Kerstin WLD Kerstin.Wild@csg-germering.de
Wildförster Hans-Joerg WLF Hans-Joerg.Wildfoerster@csg-germering.de
Winkler Thomas WIN Thomas.Winkler@csg-germering.de
Wolfer, Maria WOL Maria.Wolfer@csg-germering.de
Zeller Andrea ZEL Andrea.Zeller@csg-germering.de
Ziegler Markus ZIG Markus.Ziegler@csg-germering.de
Zwierlein, Patrick ZWI Patrick.Zwierlein@csg-germering.de